Australia · Nature · Photography · Travel

Oh Nature, You Do Spoil Us

I don’t usually do an ‘all picture’ blog post, (I guess this sentence is rendering this line of thought slightly moot anyway) but recently my mind has been blown with the stunning array of scenery and wildlife I have bore witness to. Whether it’s an imposing mountian view, a tranquil seaside sunset or a lively kangaroo, I have both nature and Australia to thank. I am a very lucky girl in a very beautiful part of the world and I would love to just take 5 minutes to share with you some of the awesome sights I’ve seen.

Airlie Beach, Queensland. Seriously one of the most visually stunning places in Australia. This place is picture perfect. Paradise
Airlie Beach, Queensland. Seriously one of the most visually stunning places in Australia. It’s picture perfect. It’s Paradise.
This was taken at a train station somewhere on the Gold Coast, Queensland. The colours were so mesmerizing, I was so transfixed I almost missed my train!
This was taken at a train station somewhere on the Gold Coast, Queensland. The colours were so mesmerizing, I was so transfixed I almost missed my train!
Trinity Beach, FNQ
Trinity Beach, FNQ
Sunset at Port Macquarie, NSW
Sunset at Port Macquarie, NSW
The Harbour Bridge in Sydney which my incredibly brave mother climed while visiting me over the Easter break. Not technically nature, but the clouds are pretty awesome!
The Harbour Bridge in Sydney which my incredibly brave mother climed while visiting me over the Easter break.
Not technically nature, but the clouds are pretty awesome!
It wouldn't be Australia without a Kangaroo. This one is especially cute as she has a lil joey in her pouch
It wouldn’t be Australia without a Kangaroo. This one is especially cute as she has a lil joey in her pouch

All photos taken by me πŸ™‚ for more awesome photos of Australia, love and life please check out my Instagram Without Cruelty  and Twitter βœŒβ€

 

 

One thought on “Oh Nature, You Do Spoil Us

Leave a Reply

