Australia · Beauty · Melbourne · Nature · Newcastle · Photography · Sydney · Travel · Vegetarian Culture

Beautiful Beaches & Happy Memories

Both my Instagram addiction and my love of all things Australian are still thriving so I thought it might be nice to share a few more of my favourite photographs with you. The last time I published an all visual post it seemed to go down pretty well, this time I thought I should give it some structure and stick to certian images and categories. As I’m currently inland in the beautiful country town of Wagga Wagga I’ve decided to throwback to my seaside days and showcase the natural beauty of Aussie beaches… Here goes…..

photo 5-2
Eek! I can’t remember where this was taken, but it’s stunning!
Mermaid Beach, QLD
Mermaid Beach, QLD
Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise
Williamstown, with the beautiful Melbourne skyline in the distance
Williamstown, with the beautiful Melbourne skyline in the distance
Trinity Beach, FNQ
Trinity Beach, FNQ
A quaint seaside town just outside Warners Bay, NSW
A quaint seaside town just outside Warners Bay, NSW
photo 5
Gold Coast
And it wouldn't be an Aussie Beach Photo Gallery without Bondi
And it wouldn’t be an Aussie Beach Photo Gallery without Bondi

Hope you guys enjoyed these snaps, for more please check out my Instagram and Twitter feeds

www.instagram.com/without_cruelty

www.instagram.com/carat_cake

www.twitter.com/without_cruelty

And please feel free to let me know what categories, genres, images you would like to see next ✌❀

Leave a Reply

