Auckland · Backpacker · Beauty · Gypsy · Meditation · New Zealand · Photography · Tramping · Travel · Walking

The Wonderful Weymouth Walkway

Yesterday Kerry and I went for a wander along the Weymouth Walkway, it’s a stunning coastal tramp a mere 10 minutes from where we’re currently staying. It’s steeped in natural beauty and native wildlife and the vistas across to Manukau Harbour are breath-taking. I took a few snaps on my iPhone (so I apologise for the quality!) that I thought I would share with you lovelies.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you enjoyed these pictures, it’s just a little snap shot into the amazing things I get to experience everyday. I love travelling! Please share your New Zealand stories below and don’t forget to follow Without_Cruelty on Instagram and Twitter ✌❤

Leave a Reply

